Happiness in China

By Arnesha Tipton

China was such a beautiful awakening experience for meTipton Blog Photo.jpg and I am so blessed beyond measure to have been given this opportunity. The reason behind me wanting to go on the trip was for self-discovery and to put the first stamp in my passport. The reason I wanted to go on this trip was for self-discovery and to put the first stamp on my passport. I had so many transformative moments while in China, one of them was meeting the Chinese students. I learn ed we are not that different and made me realize the dreams I have are not out of reach and I am capable of doing anything.

This trip has helped me grow so much as a person and made me see the value of life and the beauty of happiness. All the people I met were so happy and inviting and were always willing to help. It just showed me the type of people I want to be around and the kind of person I want to try to be. This trip has transformed my state of mind, my work ethic and success goals and my overall life, and if I could do it all again I would go in a heartbeat.

Leave a Reply

